Mozart - The Flute Quartets
Christopher Hyde-Smith - flute
The Cummings String Trio
These well-loved masterpieces are given superbly stylish performances by Hyde-Smith & The Cummings Trio.

Christopher Hyde-Smith is a recording artist of international acclaim and has continued to remain one one the worlds leading flautists since his debut at the Royal Festival Hall in London. He toured Russia with Benjamin Britten and has worked with Casals, Galway, Tortelier and Stravinsky.
CD Track List: CR36103-2

The Flute Quartets

1: D major Kv285 Allegro
2: Adagio
3: Rondeau
4: G major Kv285a Andante
5: Tempo di Menuetto
6: A major Kv298 Andante
7: Menuetto
8: Rondeau
9: C major Kv285b Allegro
10: Thema and Variations